Trade Show Exhibitors

2017 Conference Exhibitors
Last updated January 10, 2017
Stay tuned for 2018 Conference Exhibitor updates.

Click here for Trade Show Times & General Information. 

Collage of Exhibitors 2

Collage of Exhibitors 1

Main Level Exhibitors

71 tables – Table # shown after name

 A Food Connection (50) (afoodconnection@rogers.com)

Alternatives Journal/Organic Media Participant (52) (mruby@uwaterloo.ca)

Beechwood Agri-Services (45) (astjean@beechwoodagri.com)

Birds and Beans Coffee (44) (david@birdsandbeans.ca)

Canada Organic Trade Association/COTA (20) (hchen@ota.com)

Canadian Organic Growers/COG (17) (ashley@cog.ca)

Canadian School of Natural Nutrition/CSNN (23) (Mississauga@csnn.ca)

Centre For Systems Integration/CSI (12) (jscott@csi-ics.com)

Crofters Foods (2) (cdn_sales@croftersorganic.com)

Dubois Agrinovation (57) (lmartin@duboisag.com)

Echo Power Equipment Canada/BCS (37&38) (tdonald@echo.ca)

Ecocert Canada (21) (gilles.belley@ecocert.com)

Ecological Farmers Association Of Ontario/EFAO (19) (ali@efao.ca)

Everdale Environmental Learning Centre (64) (gavin@everdale.org)

Evergreen Liquid Plant Food (58) (jeff@evergreenlpf.ca)

Field Farms Marketing (40) (rita@ffmltd.ca)

Fromagerie L’Ancêtre (1) (info@fromagerieancetre.com)

Giddy YoYo Inc. (24) (service@giddyyoyo.com)

Global Botanical / Pure-le (48) (therese.white@globalbotanical.com)

Global Repair (71) (sales@globalrepair.ca)

GOBIO ! Organics (54 & 55) (info@gobiofood.ca)

Grain Millers (24) (sam.raser@grainmillers.com)

Great Lakes Organic Feed Mill / Herbruck’s (60) (dbewersdorff@herbrucks.com)

Greta’s Organic Garden (65) (greta@seeds-organic.com)

Grow Marketing Brand & Broker (5 & 6) (norman@growmarketing.ca) *includes Camino & Choice Organic Tea

Harmony Organic Dairy Products (10 & 11) (cheryl@harmonyorganic.ca)

Homestead Organics (68 & 69) (tom@homesteadorganics.ca)

International Organic Inspectors Association/IOIA (32) (mscoles@rangeweb.net)

Johnny’s Selected Seeds (30) (csiladi@johnnyseeds.com)

L & R Shelters (70) (info@lrshelters.ca)

MadeGood (66) (info@madegoodfoods.com)

Manitoba Harvest Hemp Foods (39) (KSaunderson@manitobaharvest.com)

Mapleton’s Organic Dairy (63) (info@mapletonsorganic.ca)

National Farmers Union Ontario Office/NFU (22) (office@nfuontario.ca)

Nature’s Path Foods (7 & 8) (DFalck@naturespath.com)

Occupational Health Clinics For Ontario Workers (59) (ehuesca@ohcow.on.ca)

OCIA International-Canada (47) (mlaberge@ocia.org)

OMAFRA-Ontario Ministry Of Agriculture & Food (34) (evan.elford@ontario.ca)

OMAFRA-Food Safety & Traceability (49) (colleen.haskins@ontario.ca)

Ontario Natural Food Co-op (13 & 14) 

Organic Council of Ontario/OCO (16) (laurie@organiccouncil.ca)

Organic Meadow L.P. (28 & 29) (ecclestone@organicmeadow.com)

Pfenning Organic Vegetables (3 & 4) (vincent@pfenningsfarms.ca)

Pro-Cert Organic Systems (33) (dave.lockman@pro-cert.org)

Quality Assurance International/QAI-NSF International (15) (rbeavers@nsf.com)

Society For BioDynamic Farming & Gardening In Ontario (18) (lmcgregor@sympatico.ca)

Spring Brook Cranberry (51) (admin@springbrookcranberry.ca)

SunOpta Grains & Food Group (35 & 36) (emily.shettler@sunopta.com)

Sunshine Pickles (41) (info@picklesplease.ca)

The Big Carrot (42 & 43) (pr@thebigcarrot.ca

The Cottage Gardener Heirloom Seeds (53) (heirlooms@cottagegardener.com)

Thompsons Limited (26) (rwallbridge@ThompsonsLimited.com)

TransCanada Organic Certification Services (31) (ahesje@tcocert.ca)

Tri-Fold Books (62) (info@trifoldbooks.com)

University of Guelph Organic Ag. Program (9) (vanacker@uoguelph.ca)

Urban Harvest Organic Seeds (46) (grow@uharvest.ca)

Wellington Wood Products (61) (paulh@wwp.on.ca)

West Coast Seeds (25) (alex@westcoastseeds.com)

Willsie Horticultural Equipment Manufacturing & Sales (56) (info@willsie.com)

 

DAILY GRIND EXHIBITORS

 This 10 mini-booth area is located on the Northeast end of the Main Level.

Fleming College Sustainable Ag. Program (#G-3) (sara.kelly@flemingcollege.ca)

Gintec Shade Technologies (#G-10) (hdol@gintec-shade.com)

King Organic Grain (#G-8) (king@kingorganicgrain.com)

Matchbox Garden (#G-4) (hanna@matchboxgarden.ca)

Natural Choice Medical Clinic (#G-1) (harmonie@eleveld.ca)

Ontario BioMass Producers Co-op (#G-9) (urs@eggimann.ca)

Ontario Organic Food Co-op (#G7) (gmpoech@hurontel.on.ca)

Peter Piper Pepper (#G-6) (christopher@peterpiperpepper.com)

Yorklands Green Hub Guelph (#G-5) (nchaloner@yorklandsgreenhub.ca)

 

MEZZANINE – FREE ORGANIC COFFEE!

Mountain Gems are sponsoring a free organic coffee bar on the Mezzanine, all day Saturday & all day Sunday! 

Mountain Gems smiles

Reminder: the Mezzanine is just a few stairs up from the Main Level right across from the Organic Meadow booth.  

View of Mezzanine area

 

BASEMENT LEVEL EXHIBITORS

85 tables – Table # shown after name

Absolute Results-energetics (126 & 127) (tom@absolute-results.ca)

AEF Global (107) (scullen@aefglobal.com)

AG Global (103) (ddorchak@agglobalco.com)

Agricorp (141) (contact@agricorp.com)

Annanda Chaga (78) (healing@annandachaga.com)

Annelid Cycle (145) (info@annelidcycle.com)

Aussie Sea Minerals (132) (seaminerals@live.com)

Bio-Ag Consultants & Distributors (85) (kate@bio-ag.com)

Book Publishing Company (158 & 159) (bob@bookpubco.com)

Brad Peterson Environmental Management & Landscape Architecture (115) (edc@sentex.net)

Brussels Agri-Services (97) (tim@brusselsagri.com)

Cathy’s Crawly Composters (93) (cathy@cathyscomposters.com)

CBAN/Canadian Biotechnology Action Network (76) (coordinator@cban.ca)

C.R.A.F.T.  Collaborative Alliance for Farming Training (92) (craftcoordinator@gmail.com)

Creation Minerals (157) (dan@creationminerals.ca)

duBreton (96) (memond@dubreton.com)

Earth Alive Clean Technologies (129) (mwarren@earthalivect.com)

Easy Building/Oscar Smith Rep. (125) (steelfarmer90@gmail.com)

Eden In Season (147) (ivan@edeninseason.ca)

Enfleurage Organics (83) (info@enfleurage-organics.com)

EnviroNize (138) (linda@environize.ca)

EnviroThreads (101) (Nadine@envirothreads.com)

Equifruit (121) (michelle.gubbels@equifruit.com)

Everbest Organics (156) (jim@everbestorganics.com)

Fafard et Frères (104) (alexandra.tremblay-desrochers@fafard.ca)

Farm For Profit (160) (tpj@cwisp.ca)

Fiddlehead Nursery (75) (fiddleheadnursery@gmail.com)

Filsinger Organic Orchards (88) (info@filsingersorganic.com)

Fourth Pig Green & Natural Construction (91) (melinda@fourthpig.org)

FrontLink (134 / 135) (admin@frontlinkinc.com)

General Seed (112) (carl.generalseed@gmail.com)

Green Party / Guelph Greens (117) (amywatson@gpo.ca)

Greenbelt Farmers Markets (128) (anne.freeman@sympatico.ca)

Grey Rock Clothing (84) (beth@greyrockclothingco.com)

GSR Calcium/New Care EcoFarms (152) (biemondpieter7@gmail.com)

H & F Foods (130) (hffoodsinfo@gmail.com)

Harvest Hand / Taproot Farm (146) (info@taprootfarms.com)

Heartnut Grove (114) (samanthafarquharson.hg@gmail.com)

Holistic Management Ontario (98) (mcqufarm@hurontel.on.ca)

Ignatius Farm CSA (73) (farmmanager@ignatiusguelph.ca)

KAMS Grower’s Supplies (106) (jfordyce@kams.ca)

Langford Conservancy (124) (ella@lconserv.org)

LeBeau Excel Brokers / St. Francis Herbs (150 / 151) (angie@lebeauadvance.com)

Live Kombucha (77) (info@livekombucha.ca)

Mary Living Outside (131) (mbeerman65@gmail.com)

Multi Shelter Solutions (100) (norm@sheltersolutions.ca)

NANPS/North American Native Plant Society (109) (harbersmith@sympatico.ca)

Nature Lane Farms (94) (roger@rogerrivestmarketing.com)

Nature’s Way Farm/Passion Popcorn (80) (passionpopcorn@gmail.com)

Neogen (113) (jnelson@neogen.com)

Neudorff North America (110) (tim.tripp@neudorff.ca)

New Society Publishers (90) (ej@newsociety.com)

North Roots / Herbal Posy Tea (79) (kimsnorth@gmail.com)

Nova Free Rangers (148) (baaron@eastlink.ca)

OMRI / Organic Materials Review Institute (99) (marketing@omri.org)

Ontario Farm Fresh Marketing Association (143) (gary@ontariofarmfresh.com)

Ontario Soil & Crop Improvement Association (120) (adubegoss@ontariosoilcrop.org)

Open Food Network Canada (137) (tschumilas@rogers.com)

Organic Consultant Inc-Ruth Knight (136) (organicconsultantinc@gmail.com)

Orgunique (95) (roger@rogerrivestmarketing.com)

Overton Environmental Enterprises (144) (martin@overtonee.ca)

Project Harvest (133) (marikaince@cogeco.ca)

Propolis – Etc. BeeKeeping Supplies (111) (jlarsen@propolis-etc.ca)

Rare Breeds Canada (140) (rbc@rarebreedscanada.org)

Raw Milk Awareness (123) (agriculturalrenewalcoop@gmail.com)

Roger Rivest Marketing (155) (roger@rogerrivestmarketing.com)

RRM Grain Labs (154) (roger@rogerrivestmarketing.com)

Sask Organics / OAPF (105) (admin@saskorganic.com)

Schlegel Farms – Turkey Litter Compost (149) (jgingerich@schlegelpoultry.com)

Scholten’s Machinery (119) (scholtensmachinery@bell.net)

Seeds of Diversity (81) (judy@seeds.ca)

Silver Creek Nursery (102) (ken@silvercreeknursery.ca)

Sustain Ontario (108) (phil@sustainontario.com)

Talun Eco-Products (116) (ying@talunecoproducts.com)

Taste Real / County of Wellington (118) (christinamann@wellington.ca)

Tek-Mac Enterprises (153) (tekmac@rogers.com)

The Green Beaver (74) (customerservice@greenbeaver.com)

The Growing Connection / Young Urban Farmers (86) (robert@thegrowingconnection.com)

The Olivar Company (82) (info@theolivarcorp.com)

Tradition Miso (87) (doremiso@sympatico.ca)

Upper Canada Fibreshed (139) (allsortsacres@gmail.com)

Whole Village Farm/Ecovillage (122) (bdolling@hotmail.com)

Wright Lithographing (142) (ted@wrightlithographing.com)

 

FREE LITERATURE/INFO TABLES 

There are 2 tables with free literature – 1 table MAIN LEVEL & 1 in BASEMENT LOBBY.

ACORN Directory (acornoffice@acornorganic.org)

Alternatives Journal (mruby@uwaterloo.ca)

Canadian Natural Health Retailer Magazine (bruce@cnhr.ca)

Common Ground Magazine (joseph@commonground.ca)

Eco Parent Magazine (sam@ecoparent.ca)

Ecological Farming In Ontario (ali@efao.ca)

FoodWork.Ca Organic Jobs (2015@foodwork.ca)

Harrowsmith’s Almanac (yolanda@moongate.ca)

Healthy Directions Magazine (healthydirectionscwyman@gmail.com)

Kids, Naturally ! Magazine (Suzanne@silvergoldmagazine.ca)

Live In Balance Magazine (nancy@liveinbalancemagazine.com)

Natural Health Products Canada 2015 Guide (ccinfo@contactcanada.com)

Niagara Escarpment Views (editor@neviews.ca)

Organic & Non-GMO Report (ken@non-gmoreport.com)

OrganicInputs.ca (andrea@organicinputs.ca)

Rural Delivery Magazine (dvlmagazines@gmail.com)

The Canadian Organic Grower (ashley@cog.ca)

VISTA Magazine (vistamag@shaw.ca)

Vitality Magazine (editorial@vitalitymagazine.com)