Trade Show Exhibitors

2018 Conference Exhibitors

This list was last updated September 27, 2017.
 

Click here for Trade Show Times & General Information. 

Collage of Exhibitors 2

Collage of Exhibitors 1

Maps

To view maps of the Main & Basement levels click here.

MEZZANINE – FREE ORGANIC COFFEE!

Mountain Gems are sponsoring a free organic coffee bar on the Mezzanine, all day Saturday & all day Sunday! 

Mountain Gems smiles

Reminder: the Mezzanine is just a few stairs up from the Main Level right across from the Organic Meadow booth.  

View of Mezzanine area

 

 

Main Level Exhibitors

72 tables – Table # shown after name

 A Food Connection (51) (afoodconnection@rogers.com)

Alternatives Journal/Organic Media Participant (67) (mruby@uwaterloo.ca)

Beechwood Agri-Services (46) (astjean@beechwoodagri.com)

Birds and Beans Coffee (45) (david@birdsandbeans.ca)

NEW – Booch Organic Kombucha (28) (info@boochorganickombucha.com)

Book Publishing Company (62) (bob@bookpubco.com)

Canada Organic Trade Association/COTA (20) (tloftsgard@ota.com)

Canadian Organic Growers/COG (17) (ashley@cog.ca)

Canadian School of Natural Nutrition/CSNN (24) (Mississauga@csnn.ca)

Centre For Systems Integration/CSI (12) (jscott@csi-ics.com)

Crofters Foods (2) (cdn_sales@croftersorganic.com)

NEW DeDell Seeds (27) (jessica@dedellseeds.com)

Dubois Agrinovation (58) (jcampeau@duboisag.com)

Echo Power Equipment Canada/BCS (38 & 39) (tdonald@echo.ca)

Ecocert Canada (21) (eric.payseur@ecocert.com)

Ecological Farmers Association Of Ontario/EFAO (19) (allison@efao.ca)

Everbest Organics (60) (jim@everbestorganics.com)

Everdale Environmental Learning Centre (65) (gavin@everdale.org)

Evergreen Liquid Plant Food (59) (jeff@evergreenlpf.ca)

Field Farms Marketing (41) (rita@ffmltd.ca)

Fromagerie L’Ancêtre (1) (info@fromagerieancetre.com)

Giddy YoYo Inc. (14) (service@giddyyoyo.com)

Global Botanical / Pure-le (49) (therese.white@globalbotanical.com)

Global Repair (72) (sales@globalrepair.ca)

GOBIO ! Organics (55 & 56) (info@gobiofood.ca)

Grain Millers (25) (sam.raser@grainmillers.com)

Great Lakes Organic Feed Mill / Herbruck’s (61) (dbewersdorff@herbrucks.com)

Guelph Greens / Green Party of Ontario (68) (president@guelphgreens.ca)

Greta’s Organic Garden (66) (greta@seeds-organic.com)

Grow Marketing Brand & Broker (5 & 6) (norman@growmarketing.ca) *includes Camino & Choice Organic Tea

Harmony Organic Dairy Products (10 & 11) (cheryl@harmonyorganic.ca)

Homestead Organics (69 & 70) (tom@homesteadorganics.ca)

International Organic Inspectors Association/IOIA (33) (mscoles@rangeweb.net)

Johnny’s Selected Seeds (31) (csiladi@johnnyseeds.com)

L & R Shelters (71) (info@lrshelters.ca)

MadeGood / Riverside Natural Foods (40) (info@madegoodfoods.com)

Mapleton’s Organic Dairy (64) (info@mapletonsorganic.ca)

National Farmers Union Ontario Office/NFU (22) (office@nfuontario.ca)

Nature’s Path Foods (7 & 8) (DFalck@naturespath.com)

OCIA International-Canada (23) (mlaberge@ocia.org)

OMAFRA-Ontario Ministry Of Agriculture & Food (35) (robert.wagner@ontario.ca)

OMAFRA-Food Safety & Traceability (50) (colleen.haskins@ontario.ca)

Organic Council of Ontario/OCO (16) (carolyn@organiccouncil.ca)

Organic Meadow L.P. (29 & 30) (ecclestone@organicmeadow.com)

Pfenning Organic Vegetables (3 & 4) (vincent@pfenningsfarms.ca)

Pro-Cert Organic Systems (34) (dave.lockman@pro-cert.org)

Quality Assurance International/QAI-NSF International (15) (rbeavers@nsf.com)

Society For BioDynamic Farming & Gardening In Ontario (18) (lmcgregor@sympatico.ca)

Spring Brook Cranberry (52) (admin@springbrookcranberry.ca)

SunOpta Grains & Food Group (36 & 37) (emily.shettler@sunopta.com)

Sunshine Pickles (42) (info@picklesplease.ca)

The Big Carrot (43 & 44) (pr@thebigcarrot.ca / outreach@thebigcarrot.ca)

The Cottage Gardener Heirloom Seeds (54) (heirlooms@cottagegardener.com)

NEW The Olivar Company (48) (info@theolivarcorp.com)

Thompsons Limited (13) (rwallbridge@ThompsonsLimited.com)

TransCanada Organic Certification Services (32) (ahesje@tcocert.ca)

Tri-Fold Books (63) (info@trifoldbooks.com)

University of Guelph Organic Ag. Program (9) (vanacker@uoguelph.ca)

Urban Harvest Organic Seeds (47) (grow@uharvest.ca)

Wellington Wood Products (53) (paulh@wwp.on.ca)

West Coast Seeds (26) (alex@westcoastseeds.com)

Willsie Horticultural Equipment Manufacturing & Sales (57) (info@willsie.com)

 

DAILY GRIND EXHIBITORS

 This 10 mini-booth area is located on the Northeast end of the Main Level.

Fleming College Sustainable Ag. Program (#G-2) (sara.kelly@flemingcollege.ca)

Gintec Shade Technologies (#G-10) (hdol@gintec-shade.com)

NEW Huron Sun Foods (#G-8) (huronsun@gmail.com)

King Organic Grain (#G-7) (king@kingorganicgrain.com)

Matchbox Garden (#G-4) (hanna@matchboxgarden.ca)

Natural Choice Medical Clinic (#G-1) (harmonie@eleveld.ca)

Ontario BioMass Producers Co-op (#G-9) (urs@eggimann.ca)

Peter Piper Pepper (#G-6) (christopher@peterpiperpepper.com)

NEW The Sacred Gardener (#G-3) (megan@thesacredgardener.ca)

Yorklands Green Hub Guelph (#G-5) (nchaloner@yorklandsgreenhub.ca)

 

BASEMENT LEVEL EXHIBITORS

75 tables – Table # shown after name

Absolute Results-Penergetics (114 & 115) (tom@absolute-results.ca)

Agricorp (129) (contact@agricorp.com)

Annelid Cycle (133) (info@annelidcycle.com)

Aussie Sea Minerals (116) (seaminerals@live.com)

BayShore Sales (83 & 84) (renae@bayshoresales.com)

Bio-Ag Consultants & Distributors (82) (nicole.kuyten@bio-ag.com)

Brad Peterson Environmental Management & Landscape Architecture (102) (brad.edc3@gmail.com)

Brussels Agri-Services (90) (tim@brusselsagri.com)

Cathy’s Crawly Composters (79) (cathy@cathyscomposters.com)

CBAN/Canadian Biotechnology Action Network (93) (coordinator@cban.ca)

C.R.A.F.T.  Collaborative Alliance for Farming Training (107) (craftcoordinator@gmail.com)

Creation Minerals (142) (dan@creationminerals.ca)

Earth Alive Clean Technologies (126) (mwarren@earthalivect.com)

Eden In Season (81) (ivan@edeninseason.ca)

Enfleurage Organics (136) (info@enfleurage-organics.com)

EnviroNize (130) (linda@environize.ca)

EnviroThreads (88) (Nadine@envirothreads.com)

Equifruit (134) (michelle.gubbels@equifruit.com)

NEW  Fallowfield (120) (hello@fallowfieldkids.ca)

Farm For Profit (149) (tpj@cwisp.ca)

Fiddlehead Nursery (94) (fiddleheadnursery@gmail.com)

Fourth Pig Green & Natural Construction (77) (melinda@fourthpig.org)

FrontLink (118 / 119) (admin@frontlinkinc.com)

General Seed (99) (carl.generalseed@gmail.com)

Greenbelt Farmers Markets (78) (greenbeltfarmersmarketnetwork@gmail.com)

Grey Rock Clothing (80) (beth@greyrockclothingco.com)

GSR Calcium/New Care EcoFarms (141) (biemondpieter7@gmail.com)

H & F Foods (124) (hffoodsinfo@gmail.com)

Heartnut Grove (101) (valeriepeddle.hg@gmail.com)

Holistic Management Ontario (85) (mcqufarm@hurontel.on.ca)

NEW Horizon Seeds (135) (janice@horizonseeds.ca)

Ignatius Farm CSA (108) (farmmanager@ignatiusguelph.ca)

NEW  Innovative Biologics (132) (innovativebiologics@hotmail.com)

Live Kombucha (74) (info@livekombucha.ca)

NEW  Low Carb Canada (75) (brenda@lowcarbcanada.ca)

Mary Living Outside (128) (mbeerman65@gmail.com)

Multi Shelter Solutions (87) (norm@sheltersolutions.ca)

NANPS/North American Native Plant Society (96) (harbersmith@sympatico.ca)

Nature Lane Farms (144) (roger@rogerrivestmarketing.com)

Nature’s Way Farm/Passion Popcorn (146) (passionpopcorn@gmail.com)

OMRI / Organic Materials Review Institute (86) (marketing@omri.org)

Ontario Farm Fresh Marketing Association (131) (gary@ontariofarmfresh.com)

NEW Open Food Network (122) (tschumlias@rogers.com)

Organic Consultant Inc-Ruth Knight (121) (organicconsultantinc@gmail.com)

NEW Pipeline Foods (139) (tsawatzky@pipelinefoods.com)

Project Harvest (117) (marikaince@cogeco.ca)

Rare Breeds Canada (125) (rbc@rarebreedscanada.org)

Roger Rivest Marketing (143) (roger@rogerrivestmarketing.com)

Sask Organics / OAPF (92) (admin@saskorganic.com)

Schlegel Poultry Compost (137) (jgingerich@schlegelpoultry.com)

Scholten’s Machinery (106) (scholtensmachinery@bell.net)

Seeds of Diversity (93) (judy@seeds.ca)

Silver Creek Nursery (89) (ken@silvercreeknursery.ca)

Talun Eco-Products (147) (ying@talunecoproducts.com)

The Growing Connection / Young Urban Farmers (145) (robert@thegrowingconnection.com)

Tradition Miso (73) (doremiso@sympatico.ca)

Whole Village Farm/Ecovillage (109) (bdolling@hotmail.com)

Wildcraft Permaculture (95) (jessica@wildcraftpermaculture.ca)

 

FREE LITERATURE/INFO TABLE 

There is a free literature table on the Main Level – drop by and pick up what interests you!