Trade Show Exhibitors

2018 Conference Exhibitors

This list was last updated December 19, 2017.
 

Click here for Trade Show Times & General Information.

Collage of Exhibitors 2

Collage of Exhibitors 1

Maps

To view maps of the Main & Basement levels click here.

 

MEZZANINE – ** FREE ORGANIC COFFEE! **

Mountain Gems are sponsoring a free organic coffee bar on the Mezzanine, all day Saturday & all day Sunday!

Mountain Gems smiles

Reminder: the Mezzanine is just a few stairs up from the Main Level right across from the Organic Meadow booth.

View of Mezzanine area

 

Main Level Exhibitors

72 tables – Table # shown after name

A Food Connection (51) (afoodconnection@rogers.com)

Beechwood Agri-Services (46) (astjean@beechwoodagri.com)

Birds and Beans Coffee (45) (david@birdsandbeans.ca)

Booch Organic Kombucha (28) (info@boochorganickombucha.com)

Book Publishing Company (62) (bob@bookpubco.com)

Camino (65 & 66) (norman@growmarketing.ca)

Canada Organic Trade Association/COTA (20) (tloftsgard@ota.com)

Canadian Organic Growers/COG (17) (ashley@cog.ca)

Canadian School of Natural Nutrition/CSNN (24) (Mississauga@csnn.ca)

Centre For Systems Integration/CSI (12) (jscott@csi-ics.com)

Choice Tea (65 & 66) (norman@growmarketing.ca)

Crofters Foods (2) (cdn_sales@croftersorganic.com)

DeDell Seeds (27) (jessica@dedellseeds.com)

Dubois Agrinovation (58) (plefebure@duboisag.com)

Echo Power Equipment Canada/BCS (38 & 39) (tdonald@echo.ca)

Ecocert Canada (21) (eric.payseur@ecocert.com)

Ecological Farmers Association Of Ontario/EFAO (19) (allison@efao.ca)

Everbest Organics (60) (jim@everbestorganics.com)

Everdale Environmental Learning Centre (67) (david.alexander@everdale.org)

Evergreen Liquid Plant Food (59) (jeff@evergreenlpf.ca)

Field Farms Marketing (40) (rita@ffmltd.ca)

Fromagerie L’Ancêtre (1) (info@fromagerieancetre.com)

Giddy YoYo Inc. (14) (service@giddyyoyo.com)

Global Botanical / Pure-le (49) (therese.white@globalbotanical.com)

Global Repair (72) (sales@globalrepair.ca)

GOBIO ! Organics (55 & 56) (info@gobiofood.ca)

Grain Millers (25) (sam.raser@grainmillers.com)

Great Lakes Organic Feed Mill / Herbruck’s (61) (dbewersdorff@herbrucks.com)

Greta’s Organic Garden (6) (greta@seeds-organic.com)

Grow Marketing (65 & 66) (norman@growmarketing.ca)

Guelph Greens / Green Party of Ontario (68) (president@guelphgreens.ca)

Harmony Organic Dairy Products (10 & 11) (cheryl@harmonyorganic.ca)

Homestead Organics (69 & 70) (tom@homesteadorganics.ca)

International Organic Inspectors Association/IOIA (33) (mscoles@rangeweb.net)

Johnny’s Selected Seeds (31) (csiladi@johnnyseeds.com)

L & R Shelters (71) (info@lrshelters.ca)

MadeGood / Riverside Natural Foods (52) (info@madegoodfoods.com)

Mapleton’s Organic Dairy (64) (info@mapletonsorganic.ca)

National Farmers Union Ontario Office/NFU (22) (office@nfuontario.ca)

Nature’s Path Foods (7 & 8) (DFalck@naturespath.com)

OCIA International-Canada (23) (mlaberge@ocia.org)

OMAFRA-Ontario Ministry Of Agriculture & Food (35) (robert.wagner@ontario.ca)

OMAFRA-Food Safety & Traceability (50) (colleen.haskins@ontario.ca)

Organic Council of Ontario/OCO (16) (carolyn@organiccouncil.ca)

Organic Meadow L.P. (29 & 30) (ecclestone@organicmeadow.com)

Pfenning Organic Vegetables (3 & 4) (jenn@pfenningsfarms.ca)

Pro-Cert Organic Systems (34) (dave.lockman@pro-cert.org)

Quality Assurance International/QAI-NSF International (15) (rbeavers@nsf.com)

Society For BioDynamic Farming & Gardening In Ontario (18) (lmcgregor@sympatico.ca)

SunOpta Grains & Food Group (36 & 37) (emily.shettler@sunopta.com)

Sunshine Pickles (42) (info@picklesplease.ca)

Tasty Treat Foods (41) (billjr@tastytreat.com)

The Big Carrot (43 & 44) (pr@thebigcarrot.ca / outreach@thebigcarrot.ca)

The Olivar Company (48) (info@theolivarcorp.com)

Thompsons Limited (13) (rwallbridge@ThompsonsLimited.com)

TransCanada Organic Certification Services (32) (ahesje@tcocert.ca)

Tri-Fold Books (63) (info@trifoldbooks.com)

University of Guelph Organic Ag. Program (9) (klandman@uoguelph.ca)

Urban Harvest Organic Seeds (47) (grow@uharvest.ca)

Wellington Wood Products (53) (paulh@wwp.on.ca)

West Coast Seeds (26) (alex@westcoastseeds.com)

Willsie Horticultural Equipment Manufacturing & Sales (57) (info@willsie.com)

 

DAILY GRIND EXHIBITORS

 This 10 mini-booth area is located on the Northeast end of the Main Level.

Camphill Communities Ontario (#G-6) (garden@camphill.on.ca)

Fleming College Sustainable Ag. Program (#G-2) (sara.kelly@flemingcollege.ca)

Gintec Shade Technologies (#G-10) (hdol@gintec-shade.com)

Huron Sun Foods (#G-8) (huronsun@gmail.com)

King Organic Grain (#G-7) (king@kingorganicgrain.com)

Matchbox Garden (#G-4) (hanna@matchboxgarden.ca)

Natural Choice Medical Clinic (#G-1) (harmonie@eleveld.ca)

Ontario BioMass Producers Co-op (#G-9) (urs@eggimann.ca)

The Sacred Gardener (#G-3) (megan@thesacredgardener.ca)

Yorklands Green Hub Guelph (#G-5) (nchaloner@yorklandsgreenhub.ca)

 

BASEMENT LEVEL EXHIBITORS

75 tables – Table # shown after name

Absolute Results-Penergetics (113 & 114) (tom@absolute-results.ca)

Agricorp (129) (contact@agricorp.com)

Annelid Cycle (133) (info@annelidcycle.com)

Aussie Sea Minerals (116) (seaminerals@live.com)

BayShore Sales (83 & 84) (renae@bayshoresales.com)

Bio-Ag Consultants & Distributors (82) (nicole.kuyten@bio-ag.com)

Black Swallow Living Soil (105) (rob@blackswallowsoil.com)

Brad Peterson Environmental Management & Landscape Architecture (102) (brad.edc3@gmail.com)

Brussels Agri-Services (91) (tim@brusselsagri.com)

Cathy’s Crawly Composters (79) (cathy@cathyscomposters.com)

CBAN/Canadian Biotechnology Action Network (93) (coordinator@cban.ca)

C.R.A.F.T.  Collaborative Alliance for Farming Training (107) (craftcoordinator@gmail.com)

Creation Minerals (142) (dan@creationminerals.ca)

Dicentra (112) (terry@dicentra.com)

Earth Alive Clean Technologies (126) (mwarren@earthalivect.com)

Eden In Season (81) (ivan@edeninseason.ca)

Enfleurage Organics (136) (info@enfleurage-organics.com)

EnviroThreads (88) (Nadine@envirothreads.com)

Farmet Canada (147) (s.mcallister@farmet-canada.com)

Farm For Profit (149) (tpj@cwisp.ca)

Fiddlehead Nursery (94) (fiddleheadnursery@gmail.com)

Fourth Pig Green & Natural Construction (77) (melinda@fourthpig.org)

FrontLink (118 / 119) (admin@frontlinkinc.com)

General Seed (99) (carl.generalseed@gmail.com)

Georgian Bay Granola (130) (sheila@georgianbaygranolacompany.com)

Greenbelt Farmers Markets (78) (greenbeltfarmersmarketnetwork@gmail.com)

Grey Rock Clothing (80) (lynda@greyrockclothingco.com)

H & F Foods (124) (hffoodsinfo@gmail.com)

Heartnut Grove (101) (valeriepeddie.hg@gmail.com)

Holistic Management Ontario (85) (mcqufarm@hurontel.on.ca)

Huplaso (143) (anniejosee.roussel@stylopress.com)

Horizon Seeds (135) (janice@horizonseeds.ca)

Ignatius Farm CSA (108) (farmmanager@ignatiusguelph.ca)

Innovative Biologics (132) (innovativebiologics@hotmail.com)

Inocucor (100) (schiki@inocucor.com)

Live Kombucha (74) (info@livekombucha.ca)

Low Carb Canada (75) (brenda@lowcarbcanada.ca)

Man@Machine (138) (ana@manatmachine.com)

Mary Living Outside (128) (mbeerman65@gmail.com)

Multi Shelter Solutions (87) (norm@sheltersolutions.ca)

NANPS/North American Native Plant Society (96) (harbersmith@sympatico.ca)

Nature’s Way Farm/Passion Popcorn (134) (passionpopcorn@gmail.com)

New Care EcoFarms (141) (biemondpieter7@gmail.com)

New Society Publishers (97) (ej@newsociety.com)

Northern Equipment (144) (sales@northernequipment.ca)

North Roots Organics (76) (kimsnorth@gmail.com)

OMRI / Organic Materials Review Institute (86) (marketing@omri.org)

Ontario Farm Fresh Marketing Association (131) (gary@ontariofarmfresh.com)

Ontario Soil & Crop Improvement Association OSCIA (110) (mramirez@ontariosoilcrop.org)

Open Food Network (122) (tschumlias@rogers.com)

OrganicBox.ca (146) (info@organicbox.ca)

Organic Consultant Inc-Ruth Knight (120) (organicconsultantinc@gmail.com)

Overton Environmental Enterprises (127) (daleoverton@gmail.com)

Permaculture Realty Specialist – John Gaida (123) (jgaida@homegrouprealty.ca)

Pipeline Foods (139) (tsawatzky@pipelinefoods.com)

Pouch Makers Canada (140) (smit@pouchmakers.com)

Project Harvest Guatemala (117) (project.harvest.guatemla@gmail.com)

Quiet Nature (121) (derek@quietnature.com)

Rare Breeds Canada (125) (rbc@rarebreedscanada.org)

Real Pops (148) (cayleah.matthews@realpops.ca)

Rebel With A Garden (103) (rebelwithagarden@gmail.com)

Sarafino (104) (demo@sarafino.com)

Sask Organics / OAPF (92) (admin@saskorganic.com)

Schlegel Poultry Compost (137) (jgingerich@schlegelpoultry.com)

Scholten’s Machinery (106) (scholtensmachinery@bell.net)

Seeds of Diversity (93) (judy@seeds.ca)

Silver Creek Nursery (90) (ken@silvercreeknursery.ca)

The Growing Connection / Young Urban Farmers (145) (robert@thegrowingconnection.com)

Tradition Miso (73) (doremiso@sympatico.ca)

USC Canada / The Bauta Family Seed Initiative (98) (adey@usc-canada.org)

Wellington Water Watchers (111) (wellingtonwaterwatchers@gmail.com)

Whole Village Farm/Ecovillage (109) (bdolling@hotmail.com)

Wildcraft Permaculture (95) (jessica@wildcraftpermaculture.ca)

 

FREE LITERATURE/INFO TABLE

There is a free literature table on the Main Level – drop by and pick up what interests you!